Wisdom Tales

Last week I did a project called The Wild Strawberry. The Wild Strawberry is about a man running from a tiger and holding onto a vine. Then he noticed another tiger below him. Then he saw a strawberry on a wall and grabbed onto it and it saved him. So I put on a play with a partner and I narrated the scenes and my partner acted them out. The wisdom tale I was in was from Japan. I think it’s cool how many there are and how many places they can be from. My favorite wisdom tale is The Three Wishes. That wisdom tale is my favorite because it relates to life a lot. The moral was you always have to think about what you have instead of what you want. That can relate to life a lot because sometimes we don’t know what we want and what we need. Thanks for listening to my wisdom tale story.

One thought on “Wisdom Tales

  1. It was really brave to act it out i don’t know many people who would do that. You explained the story really well and i really enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *