Field Trip

Field Trip  

Last week I went on a field trip to The Museum of Natural Science. As I was pulling up to the museum with my grade there was a giant globe on the front of the building. When my grade was waiting outside of the museum to get in there were tiles that had different counties from North Carolina. 

We went on four different floors and saw the RACE exhibit. In the RACE exhibit we had partners and answered questions on the worksheet with them. I read a lot about race and how that changes the world. On one of the four floors there was a huge dinosaur and when I looked up there were even more dinosaurs hanging from the ceiling. In another room there was a lot of 3D printed stuff which I thought was really cool. After that I went to lunch and ate with my friends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *